Production of
innovative
protective coatings

Перейти на русскую версию Перейти на английскую версию
Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech French German Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Polish Turkish
+7 843 227-00-99
Kazan, Vakhitov str., 6 (on the map)

“INN-T GROUP” is a group of companies that, since 2004, has been developing, producing and introducing high-tech materials and solutions in the field of protecting structures and ensuring human comfort and safety, as well as solving atypical problems in narrow-profile industries, into construction and industry. The main tasks that our products solve are heat saving, waterproofing, protection of surfaces from mechanical and chemical influences, protection of metal from corrosion, fire protection, improvement of indoor microclimate.

All products manufactured by us are easy to use and are effective means for solving problems of the corresponding directions. All coatings are compatible with each other and, in combination with each other, can form protection systems.

In our work, we use raw materials from world leaders in the chemical industry, we conduct strict control of incoming raw materials and finished products, production is delivered on the most modern equipment, so the quality of products produced by us is always impeccable.

Our own laboratory allows us not only to control the quality of products and raw materials, but also to work on the creation of new types of materials and coatings.

Our own training center created on the basis of the Kazan Construction College, allows us to bring all the necessary information about our products and developments to everyone who wants to work with our trains.

Our products have been repeatedly noticed and highly appreciated by participants and commissions at various regional, federal and international exhibitions and forums and have over 150 different awards.

In 2020, many of us are faced with a new virus that harmed all of humanity. This phenomenon led us to a new path of our own development. Development not only towards expanding the horizons of application and introduction of our own products and technologies, but towards bringing benefits to people who need them.

On December 1, 2020, cooperation began between our organization and the All-Russian Public Organization "Russian Red Cross". The mission of this joint work is to establish the foundations for cooperation and interaction in the implementation of humanitarian projects of the Russian Red Cross, the development and joint implementation of charitable and information programs within the framework of the statutory activities of the Russian Red Cross, including those aimed at socially useful humanitarian activities in improving the social situation of the population, providing support and assistance (including social and charitable) to socially vulnerable groups of the population, as well as activities to provide humanitarian assistance to victims of emergencies, including natural disasters, man-made disasters, etc. , promotion of gratuitous donation, development of the Public Movement "I am your donor".

We are constantly moving forward and always in search. In addition to the standard ones, we are ready to offer the consumer non-standard solutions for specific conditions and tasks. Often, these solutions, developed for a single customer, subsequently form the basis of a serially offered system for the general public. Therefore, our engineering department is always ready to develop an individual technical solution for each consumer.

Do you found a mistake or inaccuracy? Select it, press Ctrl + Enter, and we will fix it!

Our production

The information presented on this Internet resource is provided by Innovation Technologies LLC and is intended to be used as a general overview. The reference data, specifications and recommendations contained therein are for informational purposes only. More complete information is contained in Technological maps of Innovative Technologies LLC. Product data is subject to change without notice. Obtaining proper advice regarding the intended use of these and other products of the Innovation Technologies LLC company is possible by contacting the company's head or regional offices.

The company Innovation Technologies LLC is not responsible for any actions taken or not taken based on this publication. The supply of products and any technical assistance are provided in accordance with the General Terms of Sales, Supplies and Services of Innovative Technologies LLC, unless otherwise agreed in writing. The systems and technical information posted on this website should be regarded as recommended and not binding.

Other specifications are possible, tailored to customer needs. For up-to-date information, contact the head or regional offices of the company Innovation Technologies.


Copyright © 2021 Innovative Technologies

Яндекс.Метрика ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ООО



Site development Internet Idea

Производство
инновационных
защитных покрытий

Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech French German Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Polish Turkish

«INN-T GROUP» - это группа компаний, которая с 2004 года занимается разработкой, производством и внедрением в строительство и промышленность высокотехнологичных материалов и решений в области защиты конструкций и обеспечения комфорта и безопасности человека, а также решением нетипичных задач узкопрофильных сфер промышленности. Основными задачами, которые решают наши продукты, являются теплосбережение, гидроизоляция, защита поверхностей от механических и химических воздействий, защита металла от коррозии, огнезащита, улучшение микроклимата в помещениях.

Все продукты, выпускаемые нами, просты в применении и являются эффективными средствами для решения проблем соответствующих направлений. Все покрытия совместимы между собой, и, в комбинации друг с другом, могут составлять системы защиты.

В своей работе мы используем сырьевые компоненты мировых лидеров химической индустрии, ведем жесткий контроль входящего сырья и готовой продукции, производство поставлено на самом современном оборудовании, поэтому качество продуктов, производимых нами, всегда безупречно.

Собственная лаборатория позволяет нам не только проводить контроль качества продукции и сырья, но также вести работу по созданию новых видов материалов и покрытий.

Собственный учебный центр, созданный на базе ГАПОУ «Казанский строительный колледж», позволяет нам доводить всю необходимую информацию о наших продуктах и разработках до всех желающих работать с нашими продуктами.

Наша продукция не раз была замечена и высоко оценена участниками и комиссиями на различных региональных, федеральных и международных выставках и форумах и имеет свыше 150 различных наград.

В 2020 году многие из нас столкнулись с новым вирусом, который нанес вред всему человечеству. Это явление привело нас к новому пути собственного развития. Развития не только в сторону расширения горизонтов применения и внедрения собственной продукции и технологий, но и в сторону принесения пользы людям, которые в ней нуждаются.

С 1 декабря 2020 года началось сотрудничество между нашей организацией и Общероссийской Общественной Организацией «Российский Красный Крест». Миссией этой совместной работы является установление основ сотрудничества и взаимодействия в реализации гуманитарных проектов «Российского Красного Креста», разработка и совместная реализация благотворительных и информационных программ в рамках уставной деятельности «Российского Красного Креста», в том числе, направленных на общественно-полезную гуманитарную деятельность по улучшению социального положения населения, оказание поддержки и помощи (в том числе, социальной и благотворительной) социально уязвимым слоям населения, а также деятельности по оказанию гуманитарной помощи пострадавшим в результате чрезвычайных ситуаций, в том числе, стихийных бедствий, техногенных катастроф и т.п., пропаганду безвозмездного донорства, развитие Общественного движения «Я твой донор».

Мы постоянно движемся вперед и всегда находимся в поиске. Помимо типовых, мы готовы предложить потребителю нестандартные решения для конкретных условий и задач. Зачастую такие решения, разработанные для единичного заказчика, впоследствии ложатся в основу серийно предлагаемой системы для широких масс. Поэтому наш инженерный отдел всегда готов разработать индивидуальное техническое решение для каждого потребителя.

 

Нашли ошибку или неточность? Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl + Enter, и мы всё исправим!

Наша продукция

Информация представленная на данном интернет-ресурсе представлена компанией ООО "Инновационные технологии" и предназначена для использования в качестве общего обзора. Справочные данные, спецификации и рекомендации, содержащиеся в ней, носят исключительно информационный характер. Более полная информация содержится в Технологических картах ООО "Инновационные технологии". Данные о продуктах могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Получение надлежащей консультации в отношении предполагаемого применения этих и иных продуктов компании ООО "Инновационные технологии" возможно при обращении в головной либо региональные офисы компании.

Компания ООО "Инновационные технологии" не несет ответственность за любые действия, предпринятые или не предпринятые на основе данной публикации. Поставка продукции и любое техническое содействие обеспечиваются в соответствии с Общими условиями продаж, поставок и обслуживания ООО "Инновационные технологии", если иное не согласовано в письменной форме. Системы и техническая информация размещенные на данном интернет-сайте, следует рассматривать в качестве рекомендованных и не носящих обязательный характер.

Возможны другие спецификации, разработанные с учетом потребностей заказчиков. Для получения актуальной информации обращайтесь в головной либо региональные офисы компании ООО "Инновационные технологии".

Copyright © 2019 Инновационные Технологии

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ООО Яндекс.Метрика



Разработка сайта Интернет Идея